Team

Partners

Andre Bernier

André Bernier, CPA Auditor, CA
Executive Partner
bernier@petrieraymond.qc.ca
  • Audit
  • Accounting expertise and consulting services
  • Financing

Jean-Guy Dumas

Jean-Guy Dumas, CPA Auditor, CA
Partner
dumas@petrieraymond.qc.ca
  • Audit
  • Accounting expertise and consulting services
  • Buying – selling of companies
  • Forensic accounting

Gaetan Laflamme

Gaëtan Laflamme, CPA Auditor, CA
Partner
laflamme@petrieraymond.qc.ca
  • Consulting, turnarounds and reorganization
  • Insolvency, according to the BIA
  • Managing disputed successions

Christian Laliberté

Christian Laliberté, CPA Auditor, CA
Partner
lalibertec@petrieraymond.qc.ca
  • Accounting expertise and consulting services
  • Tax and estate planning
  • Corporate and private finances management/li>

Guy Lapointe

Guy Lapointe, CPA Auditor, CA
Partner
lapointe@petrieraymond.qc.ca
  • Audit
  • Accounting expertise and consulting services
  • Public companies
  • Municipalities

Guylaine Lemay

Guylaine Lemay, CPA Auditor, CA
Partner
lemayg@petrieraymond.qc.ca
  • Audit
  • Accounting expertise and consulting services
  • Non-profit organizations
  • Healthcare system

Yvan Martin

Yvan Martin, CPA Auditor, CGA
Partner
martiny@petrieraymond.qc.ca
  • Audit
  • Taxation
  • Non-profit organizations

Marcel Pilon

Marcel Pilon, CPA Auditor, CA, Adm.A
Partner
pilon@petrieraymond.qc.ca
  • Audit
  • Accounting expertise and consulting services
  • Franchising
  • Tax and estate planning

Jean-Pierre Raby

Jean-Pierre Raby, CPA Auditor, CA
Partner, Professional Practice
raby@petrieraymond.qc.ca
  • Audit
  • Accounting expertise and consulting services
  • Financial modelization
  • Professional practices

Chantal Robidas

Chantal Robidas, CPA Auditor, CA
Partner
robidasc@petrieraymond.qc.ca
  • Audit
  • Accounting expertise and consulting services
  • Healthcare system

Genevieve Routhier

Geneviève Routhier, CPA Auditor, CA
Partner, Member of the Executive Committee and Human Resources
routhierg@petrieraymond.qc.ca
  • Audit
  • Accounting expertise and consulting services
  • Non-profit organizations

Alexandre Roy

Alexandre Roy, CPA Auditor, CA
Partner and Member of the Executive Committee
roya@petrieraymond.qc.ca
  • Audit
  • Accounting expertise and consulting services
  • Public companies

Pierre Trudeau

Pierre Trudeau, CPA Auditor, CA
Partner
trudeaup@petrieraymond.qc.ca
  • Audit
  • Accounting expertise and consulting services
  • Non-profit organizations

Petrie Raymond Gestion Conseils Inc

Roger Boucher

Roger Boucher, MBA
Chief Executive
rboucher@petrieraymond.qc.ca
  • Business diagnosis
  • Buying, selling and merging businesses
  • Financing
  • Business valuation
Partner Consultants Managers
Roger Archambault, CPA, CA
archambault@petrieraymond.qc.ca
Pierre Gervais, CPA, CGA, Audit
gervais@petrieraymond.qc.ca
Jacques Brunetta, CPA, CA
jbr@petrieraymond.qc.ca
Isabelle Quevillon, CPA Auditor, CA, Audit
quevilloni@petrieraymond.qc.ca
Gilles Villeneuve, CPA, CA
villeneuve@petrieraymond.qc.ca
Caroline Réhel, CPA, CMA, Certification
rehelc@petrieraymond.qc.ca
Louis Bourdages, CPA, CA
bourdages@petrieraymond.qc.ca
Line Ouellet, CPA, CGA, Certification
ouelletl@petrieraymond.qc.ca
Claude Bergel, CPA, CA, M.Fisc
bergel@petrieraymond.qc.ca
Annie Filion, CPA Auditor, CA, Certification
filiona@petrieraymond.qc.ca
Nathalie Machado, CPA Auditor, CA, Certification
machadon@petrieraymond.qc.ca